언덕위의 별장 :: ANESVILLE ::
회원번호,비밀번호 찾기
: 고객광장관련사이트
골프기관

단체
대한골프협회 http://www.kgagolf.or.kr
한국프로골프협회 http://www.koreapga.com
한국여자프로골프협회 http://www.klpga.co.kr
한국대학골프연맹 http://www.univgolf.or.kr
한국중고골프연맹 http://www.kjga.or.kr
한국오픈골프 http://www.koreaopen.com
한국골프장경영협회 http://www.kgba.co.kr
USGA http://www.usga.org
PGA http://www.pga.org
PGATOUR http://www.pgatour.com
LPGA http://www.lpga.com
JGA http://www.jga.or.j
JPGA http://www.jpga.or
JGTO http://www.jgto.org
KLPGA http://www.klpga.com
APGA http://www.asianpgatour.com
EUROPEAN TOUR http://www.europeantour.com
RANDA http://www.randa.org

골프뉴스

미디어
골프유닷넷 http://www.golfu.net
SBS 골프 http://www.sbsgolf.com
초원회원권거래소 http://www.chowon.com
한일회원권거래소 http://www.h1golf.com
에이스골프 http://www.acegolf.co.kr
스포츠조선 골프 http://sports.chosun.com/sports/golf/main_golf.htm
스포츠동아 골프 http://www.donga.com/sports/golf
스포츠투데이 골프 http://www.stoo.com/golf.asp
레저신문 http://www.golftimes.co.kr
코리아골프 http://www.korea-golf.com
골프가이드 http://www.golfguide.co.kr
골프클래식 http://www.golfclassic.co.kr
19hole http://www.19hole.com
CBS Sports Line http://cbs.sportsline.com
CNNSI http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com
FOX SPORTS http://www.foxsports.com/named/FS/Golf
Golf Illustrated http://www.golfillustrated.com/index.asp
Golf Talk, Radio Show http://www.golftalk.com
IGOLF http://www.igolf.com
NBC& Golf Digest http://www.golf.com
USATODAY http://www.usatoday.com/sports/golf/front.htm
GOLFONLINE http://www.golfonline.com

골프클럽 Adams http://www.adamsgolf.com
Tommy Armour http://www.tommyarmour.com
Bridgestone http://www.preceptgolf.com
Cleveland http://www.clevelandgolf.com
Cobra http://www.cobragolf.com
DUNLOP http://www.dunlopsports.com
Footjoy http://www.footjoy.com
Gary Player http://www.garyplayer.com
Golf Pride http://www.golfpride.com
Honma http://www.honmagolf.com
Kenneth Smith http://www.kensmithgolf.com
Mizuno http://www.kensmithgolf.com
Odyssey http://www.kensmithgolf.com
Orlimar http://www.orlimar.com
Power Bilt http://www.powerbilt.com
Taylor Made http://www.taylormadegolf.com
Titleist http://www.titleist.com
Top Flite http://www.topflite.com
Wilson http://www.wilson.com